Information » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal  
Travis Manley
 
 
Vice Principal
 
paw Karim, Imelda ikarim@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Office Staff
 
Office Supervisor  
 Anna Lisa Hutchinson ahutchinson@lammersvilleusd.net
Attendance Secretary  
 Mayela Garay mgaray@lammersvilleusd.net
School Nurse  
 Felicia Williams Garcia fwilliamsgarcia@lammersvilleusd.net
Learning Commons Technician  
 Kimberly Mayberry kmayberry@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Custodial Staff
 
 
paw
 
 
 
paw
 
Gonzales, Raymundo ragonzales@lammersvilleusd.net
Machado, Gilbert gmachado@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Lunchroom Staff
 
Eaton, Elizabeth eaton@lammersvilleusd.net
Pridgeon, Tonita tpridgeon@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Transitional Kindergarten
 
Maranz, Jonah jmaranz@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Kiliany, Cam ckiliany@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Kindergarten Teachers
 
Feuerbach, Breann bfeuerbach@lammersvilleusd.net
paw Taylor, Rebecca rtaylor@lammersvilleusd.net
Steele, Sarah ssteele@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
First Grade Teachers
 
Booe, Nicole nbooe@lammersvilleusd.net
Grant, Samantha sgrant@lammersvilleusd.net
Orozco, Rebecca rorozco@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Second Grade Teachers
 
Byng, Yvette ybyng@lammersvilleusd.net
Feuerbach, Jessica jfeuerbach@lammersvilleusd.net
paw Lowther, Carinda clowther@lammersvilleusd.net
McCain, Jessica jmccain@lammersvilleusd.net
Twisselmann, Sue stwisselmann@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Third Grade Teachers
 
Glace, Kimberly kglace@lammersvilleusd.net
Saenz, Angela asaenz@lammersvilleusd.net
Silveira, Jeanette jeasilveira@lammersvilleusd.net
paw Metzinger, Gianna gmetzinger@lammersvilleusd.net
   
 
 
Fourth Grade Teachers
 
Peterson, Karina kpeterson@lammersvilleusd.net
Ward, Kristin kward@lammersvilleusd.net
paw Stewart-Harman, Gina gstewartharman@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Fifth Grade Teachers
 
Erlwein, Kellie kerlwein@lammersvilleusd.net
Myers, Crystal cmyers@lammersvilleusd.net
Vollmer, Elaine evollmer@lammersvilleusd.net
Sixth Grade Teachers  
 
 
paw
 
paw Hambleton, Christina chhambleton@lammersvilleusd.net
paw Pleskac, Janel jpleskac@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Seventh and Eighth Grade Teachers
 
   
Barron, Camille cbarron@lammersvilleusd.net
Foster, Sasha sfoster@lammersvilleusd.net
Pagani, Gia gpagani@lammersvilleusd.net
paw Ross, Ryan rross@lammersvilleusd.net
Seventh and Eighth Grade Science  
paw
Canga, Maria mcanga@lammersvilleusd.net
Seventh and Eighth Grade ELA/SS  
Marquez, Jennifer jmarquez@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Music Teachers
 
Cablay, Kalei kcablay@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Physical Education Teachers
 
paw  Thomas, Randall  rthomas@lammersvilleusd.net
paw Gstrein, Cassandra cgstrein@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
SDC Preschool 
 
paw (Pre-School Speech) 
SDC - Pre-School  
Fitzsimmons, Iva ifitzsimmons@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
SDC Kindergarten - First Grade Teacher
 
paw Thomas, Crystal crthomas@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
SDC Second and Third Grade Teacher
 
Martin, Amy amartin@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
SDC Fourth - Fifth Grade Teacher
 
paw Bennett, Paul pbennett@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
RSP Kindergarten - Fourth Grade Teacher
 
Pace, Amanda apace@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
RSP Fifth - Eighth Grade Teacher
 
paw Hawthorne, Coleen chawthorne@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
Speech Therapist
 
Cooper, Malena  mcooper@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
OT/Sensory Therapist
 
Bathwal, Ritu rbathwal@lammersvilleusd.net
 
 
School Psychologist
 
paw Tituana, Yolanda ytituana@lammersvilleusd.net