Information » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal  
Gonzales, Ryan rgonzales@sjcoe.net
 
 
Vice Principal
 
Matthews, Nancy nmatthews@sjcoe.net
 
 
Office Staff
 
 AnnaLisa Hutchinson ahutchinson@sjcoe.net
 Mayela Garay mgaray@sjcoe.net
 Felicia Williams Garcia fwilliamsgarcia@sjcoe.net
 Kimberly Mayberry kmayberry@sjcoe.net
 
 
Custodial Staff
 
 
No Picture
 
Attiya, Albert aattiya@sjcoe.net
 
No Picture
 
Gonzales, Raymundo ragonzales@sjcoe.net
Machado, Gilbert gmachado@sjcoe.net
 
 
Lunchroom Staff
 
Eaton, Elizabeth eaton@sjcoe.net
Pridgeon, Tonita tpridgeon@sjcoe.net
 
 
Transitional Kindergarten
 
Maranz, Jonah jmaranz@sjcoe.net
 
 
Kindergarten Teachers
 
Feuerbach, Breann bfeuerbach@sjcoe.net
Kiliany, Cam ckiliany@sjcoe.net
  Olsen, Brittany bolsen@sjcoe.net
Steele, Sarah ssteele@sjcoe.net
 
 
First Grade Teachers
 
Booe, Nicole nbooe@sjcoe.net
Grant, Samantha sgrant@sjcoe.net
Olagues, Anna aolagues@sjcoe.net
Orozco, Rebecca rorozco@sjcoe.net
 
 
Second Grade Teachers
 
Byng, Yvette ybyng@sjcoe.net
Feuerbach, Jessica jfeuerbach@sjcoe.net
No Picture Lowther, Carinda clowther@sjcoe.net
McCain, Jessica jmccain@sjcoe.net
Twisselmann, Sue stwisselmann@sjcoe.net
 
 
Third Grade Teachers
 
Glace, Kimberly kglace@sjcoe.net
Saenz, Angela asaenz@sjcoe.net
Silveira, Jeanette jeasilveira@sjcoe.net
   
 
 
Fourth Grade Teachers
 
Peterson, Karina kpeterson@sjcoe.net
Ward, Kristin kward@sjcoe.net
NO PICTURE Stewart-Harman, Gina gstewartharman@sjcoe.net
 
 
Fifth Grade Teachers
 
Erlwein, Kellie kerlwein@sjcoe.net
Myers, Crystal cmyers@sjcoe.net
Vollmer, Elaine evollmer@sjcoe.net
 
 
Sixth Grade Teachers
 
Dinesh, Radhika rdinesh@sjcoe.net
Marquez, Jennifer jmarquez@sjcoe.net
No Picture Hambleton, Christina chhambleton@sjcoe.net
 
 
Seventh and Eighth Grade Teachers
 
Barron, Camille cbarron@sjcoe.net
Foster, Sasha sfoster@sjcoe.net
Pagani, Gia gpagani@sjcoe.net
No Picture
Calvi, Dave dcalvi@sjcoe.net
No Picture Ross, Ryan rross@sjcoe.net
 
 
Music Teachers
 
Cablay, Kalei kcablay@sjcoe.net
 
 
Physical Education Teachers
 
Herron, Mike mherron@sjcoe.net
No Picture Gstrein, Cassandra cgstrein@sjcoe.net
 
 
SDC Preschool Teachers
 
No Picture Santos, Jordan (Speech) jsantos@sjcoe.net
Fitzsimmons, Iva ifitzsimmons@sjcoe.net
 
 
SDC Kindergarten - Second Grade Teachers
 
No Picture Thomas, Crystal crthomas@sjcoe.net
 
 
SDC Third - Fourth Grade Teachers
 
Martin, Amy amartin@sjcoe.net
 
 
SDC Fifth - Sixth Grade Teachers
 
No Picture Bennett, Paul pbennett@sjcoe.net
 
 
RSP Kindergarten - Fourth Grade Teachers
 
Pace, Amanda apace@sjcoe.net
 
 
RSP Fifth - Eighth Grade Teachers
 
No Picture Hawthorne, Coleen chawthorne@sjcoe.net
No Picture  
 
 
Speech Therapists
 
Cooper, Malena  mcooper@sjcoe.net
No Picture Goossen, Cynthia cgoossen@sjcoe.net
 
 
OT/Sensory Therapists
 
Bathwal, Ritu rbathwal@sjcoe.net
 
 
School Psychologist
 
No Picture Tituana, Yolanda ytituana@sjcoe.net