Parents » School Foundation / PTA

School Foundation / PTA

WSF BOARD 2017-2018

PRESIDENT
Corey Strock
corey@mhwsf.org


VICE PRESIDENT
Tristan Chabot
tristan@mhwsf.org

SECRETARY
open

TREASURER
Laurie Neto
laurieneto@mhwsf.org

Co-Programs Chairs
Laurie Glenn
laurie@mhwsf.org

Vicki Beckman
vicki@mhwsf.org

MARKETING Chair
open

Fundraising Chair
open

WICKLUND REPRESENTATIVES
Nicole Booe
nbooe@sjcoe.net
Ryan Gonzales
rgonzales@sjcoe.net
Erin Quintana
equintana@sjcoe.net