Parents » School Foundation / PTA

School Foundation / PTA

WSF BOARD 2018-2019

PRESIDENT
Vicki Beckman
vicki@mhwsf.org


VICE PRESIDENT
Tristan Chabot
tristan@mhwsf.org

SECRETARY
Laurie Neto
laurieneto@mhwsf.org

TREASURER
Cathy Diaz
cathy@mhwsf.org

CO-PROGRAMS CHAIRS
Laurie Glenn
laurie@mhwsf.org

Shawntel Schenck
shawntel@mhwsf.org
 
EVENTS CHAIR
Corey Strock
corey@mhwsf.org

MARKETING CHAIR
Kristin Ward
kristin@mhwsf.org

FUNDRAISING CHAIR
Kaye Schmed
kaye@mhwsf.org

WICKLUND REPRESENTATIVES
Nicole Booe
nbooe@sjcoe.net
Ryan Gonzales, Principal
rgonzales@sjcoe.net
Nancy Matthews, Vice Principal
nmatthews@sjcoe.net