Parents » School Foundation / PTA

School Foundation / PTA

WSF BOARD 2019-2020

PRESIDENT
Corey Strock
corey@mhwsf.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Tristan Chabot
tristan@mhwsf.org

SECRETARY
Jackie Gustafson
jackie@mhwsf.org

TREASURER
Shawntel Schenck
shawntel@mhwsf.org

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Vicki Beckman
vicki@mhwsf.org
 
EVENTS CHAIR
Shannon Meyer
shannon@mhwsf.org

MARKETING CHAIR
Emily Puerner
emily@mhwsf.org

WICKLUND REPRESENTATIVES
Nicole Booe
nbooe@lammersvilleusd.net
Ryan Gonzales, Principal
rgonzales@lammersvilleusd.net
Christy Hambleton